PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN HICKMAN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
	Ś
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	ALL PRECINCTS
Nikki R. HALEY	
"UNCOMMITTED"	
STATE SENATOR 1st Senatorial District (Vote for One)	
Jason G. HOWELL	
Lynn BECHLER	